Jesus. God Loves Bummyla.

English: Mr. Anthony-Claret Onwutalobi lecturi...

Can You Keep A Secret? Child Sexual Abuse!

Children Series Part 6[8+]

 

 

 

 

Emeka’s Story! (13 years Old)

 

 

My parents had to travel to Enugu to see grandpa because he was very ill. Aunty Esther our house help took care of my younger brother and I while they were away. One night, I was asleep in my room, when she walked in, sat on my bed and touched my body. I woke up startled. She smiled at me and left my room. I was really scared, I couldn’t sleep that night. Again the next day, she came into my room, she touched my private body part and asked me to keep it a secret. I felt very unhappy and confused. I had a feeling it was wrong and I wanted to tell mum and dad, but I was scared because Aunty Esther threatened…

View original post 468 more words

About Daniel J Leach Jr

I started blogging to get to the truth and heart of the matter. I like others, just want to know the Truth and to be Free to speak with others who are like minded. This blog and organization is for myself and others to Network together to find peaceable Solutions!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

