Vote for Jesus

Organizing My Brain

As I was reading Psalm 146 today, it really hit me how timely it is in this election year and political climate. Here is Psalm 146:
Praise the LORD!
Praise the LORD, O my soul!
I will praise the LORD as long as I live;
I will sing praises to my God while I have my being.

Put not your trust in princes,
in a son of man, in whom there is no salvation.
When his breath departs he returns to the earth;
on that very day his plans perish.

Blessed is he whose help is the God of Jacob,
whose hope is is in the LORD his God,
who made heaven and earth, the sea and all that is in them;
who keeps faith forever;
who executes justice for the oppressed,
who gives food to the hungry.

The LORD sets the prisoners free;
the LORD opens the eyes of…

View original post 200 more words

About Daniel J Leach Jr

I started blogging to get to the truth and heart of the matter. I like others, just want to know the Truth and to be Free to speak with others who are like minded. This blog and organization is for myself and others to Network together to find peaceable Solutions!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

