This Business Will Get Out Of Control

Ramble + Reason

“This business will get out of control. It will get out of control and we’ll be lucky to live through it.”

~ Admiral Josh Painter (Fred Thompson) – The Hunt For Red October ~

Do you ever watch the news and get the impression that the entire planet is on the brink of tearing itself apart?  I used to be a pretty devoted reader of the news.  Every day I had multiple news sites and blogs I would read.  I used to start my morning watching Morning Joe and in the evening I would usually bounce around between the cable news talking heads.  I gave all that up… I had to.  I had an ulcer the shape of Chris Matthews’ freakishly large forehead and I feared I would soon be dead.  I still glance at the news sites from time to time but not a fraction of what I used to.

Today…

View original post 531 more words

About Daniel J Leach Jr

I started blogging to get to the truth and heart of the matter. I like others, just want to know the Truth and to be Free to speak with others who are like minded. This blog and organization is for myself and others to Network together to find peaceable Solutions!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

